• 2020.2.01(Sat)

    CLEANERO 10th Anniversary Live -All songs for you-

    [ACT]
    CLEANERO
  • 2020.2.02(Sun)

    IDO-LIVE!!mode.59

    [ACT]
    raymay / Kolokol / WEAR
  • 2020.2.04(Tue)

    2nd single TOUR「子供」

    [ACT]
    影喰イ
  • 2020.2.06(Thu)

    FLOACO vol.3

    [ACT]
    SYOGO&RYUTARO(FIRE ARROW) / 暴想ソプラノバイエルン(aco set) / 駿平(DAM) / 黒木 冬馬(アカルイミライ DUO) / Noa(AILEVENT) / こーた(Amber)
  • 2020.2.07(Fri)

    WAGAMAMARAKIA 2MAN SHOWS「The Take Back」

    [ACT]
    我儘ラキア-BAND SET- / FAITH / Djつぶら
  • 2020.2.08(Sat)

    RNR TOURS PRESENTS. Void Of Vision 「HYPERDAZE」JAPAN TOUR 2020

    [ACT]
    VOID OF VISION / PALEDUSK / ANNALYNN / Vision Of Fatima / 我儘ラキア / Graupel
  • 2020.2.09(Sun)

    宇宙まお & The Soul Hood Band 「永遠のロストモーメント」リリースツアー

    [ACT]
    宇宙まお
  • 2020.2.11(Tue)

    AXB TRIPLE MATCH !!!

    [ACT]
    AMEZARI -RED STARS- / BATTLE BOYS OSAKA
  • 2020.2.12(Wed)

    Life Speaks vol.30〜Paranoid Psychedelica【Paranoid Stream Tour】〜

    [ACT]
    Paranoid Psychedelica / 密会と耳鳴り / ステラリウム / SAVEwizOUT" and more...
  • 2020.2.13(Thu)

    GOOD TIMES vol.28 -THE FINAL-

    [ACT]
    寂しがり屋なピアニシモ(trio) / Paranormal Phenomenon / Ken from callslow / バカ力 / もっちゃん(フラレトル) / and more
  • 2020.2.14(Fri)

    アンスリューム大阪定期公演。

    [ACT]
    アンスリューム
  • 2020.2.16(Sun)

    ARTiCLEAR Presents 1st Anniversary Tour「ART is CLEAR」

    [ACT]
    ARTiCLEAR / nurié / 静寂の蛹
  • 2020.2.17(Mon)

    COMING HOME Vol.40 - MODERN KNOCK "SQUARe: tour 2020"&New Side Chapter"RevolC (REM;EMBER me.)"Release Party in OSAKA

    [ACT]
    AFTER SQUALL / AX LITTLE CITY / MODERN KNOCK / New Side Chapter / Past life was Thief / SIGHTS and more...
  • 2020.2.19(Wed)

    Stomp The Distance vol.13

    [ACT]
    SCYTHEWRACK SYSTEM / 赤6π / MUST RUSH / In Chains / LINK
  • 2020.2.21(Fri)

    Life Speaks vol.31

    [ACT]
    Dudes / ERUVOMA / スムージチークス / artistic public and more...
  • 2020.2.22(Sat)

    Signs of the Swarm Japan Tour 2020

    [ACT]
    Signs of the Swarm(USA) and more...
  • 2020.2.24(Mon)

    NEGIMAレコ発イベント 『TORICO SONIC』

    [ACT]
    NEGIMA / うねぎまり / 緒方真理子 / 御伽キノコ / 神凪涙羽 / 木下りこ
  • 2020.2.24(Mon)

    Caprice レコ発ONEMANevent 『Thanksgiving』

    [ACT]
    Caprice
  • 2020.2.27(Thu)

    COMING HOME Vol.41 - NO BRIGHT GIRL 2ND EP"WILL"RELEASE TOUR - & ACCIDENT I LOVED"OUR10YEARS in Osaka"

    [ACT]
    ACCIDENT I LOVED / NO BRIGHT GIRL / OLD SCHOOL / POP DISASTER[NEW] / SIDEWALKS / STAY HOME ALONE / UNMASK aLIVE (AtoZ)
  • 2020.2.28(Fri)

    「関西外大 SOUNDCREATION追いコン」

    [ACT]
    関西外大SOUNDCREATION